Argonaut Rowing Club - 2017 Learn to Row
Event Dates: 4/15/2017
   


  Below is listed the schedule for Argonaut Rowing Club - 2017 Learn to Row. Please note that this schedule is subject to change at any time at the event director's discretion.

0 N/A
0 N/A
0 N/A
0 N/A
0 N/A
0 N/A
0 N/A
0 N/A
0 N/A
0 Session L - 8:45 am - 10:45 am Sat & Sun July 8 - July 23 08:45 AM
0 Session C - 9am - 10:30am Sat & Sun May 13 - June 4 09:00 AM
0 Session A - 9am - 10:30am Sat & Sun April 15 - May 7 09:00 AM
0 Session S - 9 am - 12pm Fri, Sat, Sun, Mon September 1 - September 4 09:00 AM
0 10:30 AM
0 Session B - 10:30am - 12pm Sat & Sun April 15 - May 7 10:30 AM
0 Session D - 10:30am - 12pm Sat & Sun May 13 - June 4 10:30 AM
0 Session M - 10:45 am - 12:45 pm Sat & Sun July 8 - July 23 10:45 AM
0 Session P - 6pm - 8pm Fri July 14 - August 18 06:00 PM
0 Session Q - 6pm - 8pm Mon & Wed July 31 - August 16 06:00 PM
0 Session R - 6pm - 8pm Tues & Thurs August 8 - August 24 06:00 PM
0 Session E,H,I - 6:30pm - 8pm Mon & Wed July 3 - July 26 06:30 PM
0 Session F/J/K - 6:30pm - 8pm Tues & Thurs July 4 - July 27 06:30 PM
0 Session N - 8:45 am - 10:15 am Sat & Sun July 29 - August 20 08:45 PM
0 Session O - 10:30am - 12pm Sat & Sun July 29 - August 20 10:30 PM

 

 

 

ABOUT RONIN RACING
FOR REGISTRANTS
FOR EVENT DIRECTORS
© 2018 RONIN Registration. All Rights Reserved
Rowing Result App Twitter Feed facebook facebook