Riverfront Recapture - 2017 A.M. Sculling (8:00am)
Event Dates: 5/30/2017
   


  Below is listed the schedule for Riverfront Recapture - 2017 A.M. Sculling (8:00am). Please note that this schedule is subject to change at any time at the event director's discretion.

1 Session 1 MW: Wednesday May 31 - Wednesday June 21 08:00 AM
1 Session 1 TTH: Tuesday May 30 - Thursday June 22 08:00 AM
2 Session 2 TTH: Tuesday June 27 - Thursday July 20 08:00 AM
2 Session 2 MW: Monday June 26 - Wednesday July 19 08:00 AM
3 Session 3 MW: Monday July 31 - Wednesday August 23 08:00 AM
3 Session 3 TTH: : Tuesday August 1 - Thursday August 24 08:00 AM

 

 

 

ABOUT RONIN RACING
FOR REGISTRANTS
FOR EVENT DIRECTORS
© 2018 RONIN Registration. All Rights Reserved
Rowing Result App Twitter Feed facebook facebook